Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.4
Staff
7.8
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Dániel
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    2 September 2018

    I recommend this hotel, the rooms were cleanly and comfortable. The surrounding is very beautiful.

    au

    Review score

    7.9
    1 June 2018

    Good stay but not homely

    A large, spacious apartment with a comfortable bed. Good bathroom and lots of hot water, hair dryer etc. The kitchen had crockery and cutlery for two people. an induction cooktop for which we needed a lesson to operate. There were no basic staples like tea, coffee, milk, salt or oil on hand but there is a small supermarket just around the corner.TV and internet reception was good. The apartment would have felt warmer and more homely with the addition of a few cushions and pictures to lessen the extremely minimal decor.
    Vincenzo
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Afonso Henriques

    Review score

    8.3
    12 February 2018
    There was no communication with the owner, we picked up the keys in a restaurant downstairs.
    The house is really comfortable, cleaned and fully equipped with taste, modern. Beautiful place, like home. With mountain view.
    Thiago
    br

    Review score

    5.4
    12 February 2018

    Very bad. Host didn’t flexible to help me with the problems and lack of soap and shampoo

    Problems with the beds No soap and shampoo in the bed
    Cleanliness
    Alessandro
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 January 2018

    Great time!!!

    Nothing
    The flat really nice, small but well organised with everything you need for a holiday
    Sara
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    24 December 2017
    We tried to contact the property a couple of days before to arrange the check in hour, but didn't get a reply and they didn't answer to the phone. In the end you collect the keys just below the apartment where there is a restaurant, so you have to go either for lunch or dinner hours.
    The Apartment is big,nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable. There was also a washing machine and facilities to hang clothes to dry. It's as comfortable as staying in your own home.
    Sebestyén
    fr

    Review score

    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    L.
    sk

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017
    Modern and comfortable apartment, fully equipped for the guest’s needs. We felt really sorry that our stay was just for one night. We were travelling by a car (parking is available outside of the apartment building) mainly to visit Trento and its surroundings, therefore the location was perfect. Be sure to contact the accomodation about the time of your arrival to arrange your check-in.
    Paul Blackman
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2017

    Nice stopover

    Wifi, no instructions about operation of things for non italians
    Parking, location,clean ,modern
    Juraj Kmet
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2017

    Super

    Very nice apartman and super personal. Beautiful city Trento.
    Hella
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    7 August 2017

    Good stay, tasty dinner

    No lift, but no big deal. :)
    Very clean and comfortable 1 bedroom apartment. Washing machine, stove, kitchen ware, tea facilities. Unbelievable good restaurant - Stube del galletto. Large parking. It was saturday, so we took the keys and payed for the room in the restaurant.
    Mr Loboda
    rs

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2017

    Ideal !!!

    Location itself, room view, comfort, peace and beds!
    Muhammad
    it

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2017

    Love the place

    Cleanlines, staff respective, fare price ets
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    25 February 2017

    Very comfortable place

    Very clean and cosy place. Access to Internet, small kitchen, wasching machine. Everything we could ask for after a long trip! We arrived late in the afternoon and it wasn't a problem at all. They left us a key in the bar downstairs. We came by car and there is a parking right next to the building. Very pleasant stay and worth its price :)
    Michał
    pl

    Review score

    5.4
    10 February 2017

    not bad for everyday life;but not good for a week-holiday

    Very tiny shower-cabin.The noise of the restaurant. Street -noise of the passing by cars
    the design of the apartament
    Simone
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    8 January 2017

    Residence's owner switches off her mobile phone after 6pm

    The card payment was not available I believe on purpose to avoid to pay tax. The owner had the mobile phone switched off and just one phone number available. It was not possible to ask any information. I think that an emergency number should be all the time available
    The location.Clean flat, everything fully working
    John
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    4 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LeAnn
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018
    It is a complete apartment with everything you could need! It was comfortable, clean and spacious. Well kept property and fantastic location. Just outside of Trento, but above a restaurant and across from a bar with gelato. What more do you need?
    Oleh Artyukh
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018
    Great apartment, great staff, great everything. We arrived very late but still we're able to check in without any problems.
Loading reviews